niompoly.blogg.se

Download the last version for mac Wonder Woman
Download the last version for mac Wonder Woman





download the last version for mac Wonder Woman download the last version for mac Wonder Woman

The night before, I’ll exfoliating my lips with an old toothbrush to remove any flakes. That’s why I do a lot of prep work whenever I plan to wear Russian Red (or any matte lipstick).

download the last version for mac Wonder Woman

I used to wear this color a LOT ( I’m a big Madge fan), and have figured out a few ways to get the most out of this impressive matte.īecause matte lipsticks tend to be so thick, they can pinpoint imperfections on the lips, clinging to dry flakes and settling into cracks - it’s something my oh-so-eloquent eighth grade self would have called, “hella gross.” I’ve been more than a little obsessed with this color ever since I found out that my other favorite wonder woman, Madonna, wore it on her Blonde Ambition Tour. One of my favorite old schoolers, this matte bluish red has a vintage ’40s pinup feel that looks hotter than hot partnered with black cat eye liner.







Download the last version for mac Wonder Woman